Verlag Edition-lmz AG und Geschäftsstelle SVIAL

Marisa Schnüriger Joël Perret Gabriel Kaufmann Marcel Anderegg Andreas Hügli Gregor Albisser Gisela Schmidt Lukas Suter Mirjam Bregy

Marisa Schnüriger

Lehrmittelentwicklung & Berufsbildung
m.schnueriger@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 76

Joël Perret

Lernender Mediamatiker
j.perret@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 67

Gabriel Kaufmann

Konzeption
g.kaufmann@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 79

Marcel Anderegg

Leiter SVIAL
m.anderegg@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 62

Andreas Hügli

Geschäftsführer SVIAL und Edition-lmz AG
a.huegli@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 64

Gregor Albisser

g.albisser@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 63

Gisela Schmidt

Verkauf & Vertrieb
g.schmidt@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 61

Lukas Suter

Grafik
l.suter@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 66

Mirjam Bregy

m.bregy@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 77