Verlag edition-lmz und Geschäftsstelle SVIAL

Kurt Röthlisberger Marisa Schnüriger Peter Tresoldi Andreas Hügli Gisela Schmidt Gabriel Kaufmann Ernst Baumann Jonas Küng Mattia Tiziano Franchini Lukas Suter Luis Sánchez

Kurt Röthlisberger

Illustration
k.roethlisberger@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 65

Marisa Schnüriger

Autorin & Lehrmittelentwicklung
m.schnueriger@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 76

Peter Tresoldi

Geschäftsleiter SVIAL
p.tresoldi@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 69

Andreas Hügli

Verlagsleiter
a.huegli@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 64

Gisela Schmidt

Verkauf & Vertrieb
g.schmidt@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 61

Gabriel Kaufmann

Konzeption
g.kaufmann@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 79

Ernst Baumann

Ein- & Verkauf, Administration
e.baumann@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 63

Jonas Küng

Lehrmittelentwicklung
j.kueng@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 62

Mattia Tiziano Franchini

Übersetzungen Italienisch
m.franchini@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 77

Lukas Suter

Grafik
l.suter@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 66

Luis Sánchez

Mediamatik
l.sanchez@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 78